1 Aprile 2021 18:59

2020 NCS Divisional Reuben Nominees (part one)

DailyCartoonist: The National Cartoonists Society has released the nominees for five 2020 Reuben Divisional Award categories that need members to vote for a winner. They are: GAG CARTOONS Kendra Allenby Robert Leighton Ellis Rosen   NEWSPAPER COMIC STRIPS Brian Crane – Pickles   Jeff Parker & Steve Kelley – Dustin Ricardo Siri (Liniers) – Macanudo   …
Leggi il resto su: Read More The Daily Cartoonist