27 Febbraio 2016 08:00

Cartoon Movie Tributes: oltre ai MAD Boys, tutti i nominati

Cartoon Movie Tributes


The aim of the Cartoon Movie Tributes is to reward outstanding achievements, companies or personalities that have had a positive and dynamic influence on the animation feature film industry. All professionals attending the Cartoon Movie vote on site for their favorite nominee in 3 categories: Director, Distributor and Producer of the Year.

The 2016 Award Ceremony took place during Cartoon Movie (2-4 march) on 4 march in Lyon. The winners received a Cartoon Movie Tributes trophy, symbol of the professional recognition from their peers.


Nominees 2016:

Director of the year

  • Jan Bultheel for “Cafard” (Belgium)
  • Rémi Chayé for “Long Way North” (France)
  • Michael Ekblad, Ted Sieger & Matthias Bruhn for “Ted Sieger’s Molly Monster – The Movie” (Germany)

Distributor of the year

  • BIR Film (Turkey)
  • La Belle Company (France)
  • SF Film (Denmark)

Producer of the year

  • Ankama Animations (France)
  • MAD Entertainment (Italy)
  • Ulysses Filmproduktion, Fabrique d’images, Grid Animation & Moetion Films (Germany / Luxembourg / Belgium / Ireland)

Fonte: http://www.cartoon-media.eu/